Tri-County League Athletics

Cross Country        Football        Volleyball        Softball        Boys Basketball        Girls Basketball        Wrestling        Track

Home

Schools / ADs

League Schedules (please visit school sites for schedules specific to each school)

Game sites and start times

Report Results (allow one week for standings to update)

Comments / Questions

League Schools / ADs

Canon City  (CC)
1215 Main St
Canon City, CO 81212
AD Jesse Oliver
oliverj@canoncityschools.org
719-276-6191 Office
719-276-5795 Fax

Carson  (Car)
6200 Prussman Blvd
Ft Carson, CO 80913
AD Leah Segura
lsegura@ffc8.org
719-382-1610 Office

Cheyenne Mountain  (CM)
1200 W Cheyenne Rd
Co Spgs, CO 80906
Candice Johnson AD
cjohnson@cmsd12.org
719-475-6120 Office

Elizabeth  (Eliz)
34427 County Rd
Elizabeth, CO 80107
AD Ray Hirman
rhirman@esdk12.org
303-646-1786 Office

 

Falcon  (Fal)
9755 Towner Road
Falcon, CO 80831
Chad Belveal  AD
cbelveal@d49.org
719-495-5232 Office
719-495-5237 Fax

Fountain  (Foun)
515 W. Santa Fe
Fountain, CO 80817
AD D. Corrie Walker
durtanawalker@ffc8.org
719-382-1580 Office

Fremont  (Fre)
215 N Maple Ave
Florence, CO 81226
AD Adam Combs
mailto:acombs@re-2.org
719-784-4856 ext 2551 Office

Harrison  (Har)
920 Field Ave
Canon City, CO 81212
AD Sheryl Wiseman
wisemas@canoncityschools.org
719-276-5970 Office

 

Horizon  (Hor)
1750 Piros Drive
Co Spgs, CO 80915
AD Jackie Ornelas
jornelas@d49.org
719-495-5205 Office
719-495-5209 Fax

Skyview  (Sky)
6350 Windom Peak
Co Spgs, CO 80923
AD Don Moore
dmoore@d49.org
719-495-1149 x 4277
Scott Bonynge AD
mailto:sbonynge@d49.org
719-495-5574

The Classical Academy  (TCA)
975 Stout Road
Co Spgs, CO 80921
Laurie Queener AD
lqueener@asd20.org
719-488-6245 Office
719-484-0079 Fax

Woodland Park  (WP)
600 East Kelley's Road
Woodland Park, CO 80863
AD Ryan McCay
rmccay@wpsdk12.org
719-686-2206 Office